Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#415329 by Troy Platt Tue Aug 11, 2020 8:53 am
Date: Mon, 10 Aug 2020 07:56:54 -0700 (PDT)
X-Subscribe-Email: [email protected]
X-Subscribe-Email: [email protected]
X-Abuse-Reports-To: [email protected]
X-Abuse-Reports-To: [email protected]
Precedence: bulk
List-ID: ohjhmofvqqwdwqww of 440
From: "Court" <[email protected]>
To: [email protected]
Reply-To: "Court" <[email protected]>
Subject: Attention!!

Texas Courthouse
501 West 5th Street,
Austin TX. 20439.

The entire content of this email message is confidential and the court requests it to be treated as solely confidential. Therefore it is strictly forbidden to share any part of this message with any third party, without a written consent of the sender. This is to inform you that Steve Bustamante died intestate (without leaving a valid Will or a relative) and you're legally entitled to claim estate as the Intestate Succession to the decedent in accordance to the state intestacy law. If you're interested in claiming estate, kindly contact the estate administrator (Edmund Gregory) assigned to administer Steve Bustamante's bequest so as to facilitate the process of making claims (and to obtain necessary documents to complete the conveyance).

Best Regards,
Court of Claims.

This e-mail contains information from court of claims that is privileged, confidential and subject to legal restrictions and penalties regarding its unauthorized disclosure or other use. You are prohibited from copying, distributing or otherwise using this information if you are not the intended recipient. If you have received this e-mail in error, please notify us immediately by returning e-mail and delete this email and all attachments from your system. Thank you.


Address lookup
canonical name edmundlawfirm.com.
aliases http://www.edmundlawfirm.com
Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with "dom edmundlawfirm.com"...

Registry Domain ID: 2549415375_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.ownregistrar.com
Registrar URL: http://www.ownregistrar.com
Updated Date: 2020-07-29T15:17:27Z
Creation Date: 2020-07-29T15:17:27Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2021-07-29T15:17:27Z
Registrar: OwnRegistrar, Inc.
Registrar IANA ID: 1250
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form: https://www.icann.org/wicf/
>>> Last update of whois database: 2020-08-11T12:49:22Z <<<

Queried whois.ownregistrar.com with "edmundlawfirm.com"...

Domain Name: edmundlawfirm.com
Registry Domain ID: 344689
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.ownregistrar.com
Registrar URL: http://www.ownregistrar.com
Updated Date: 2020-07-29T18:30:00Z
Creation Date:2020-07-29T18:30:00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2021-07-29T18:30:00Z
Registrar: OwnRegistrar, Inc.
Registrar IANA ID: 1250
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:+91.2261426042
Reseller: WhoGoHost
Domain Status: ok https://icann.org/epp#ok
Registry Registrant ID: OR_1396
Registrant Name: WhoisSecure
Registrant Organization: WhoisSecure
Registrant Street: 18 San Carlos Street
Registrant City: Los Angeles
Registrant State/Province: California
Registrant Postal Code: 94110
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Phone:+1.6144481974
Registrant Phone Ext: 1
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Registry Admin ID: OR_1396
Admin Name: WhoisSecure
Admin Organization: WhoisSecure
Admin Street: 18 San Carlos Street
Admin City: Los Angeles
Admin State/Province: California
Admin Postal Code: 94110
Admin Country: United States
Admin Phone:+1-6144481974
Admin Phone Ext: 1
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech ID: OR_1396
Tech Name: WhoisSecure
Tech Organization: WhoisSecure
Tech Street: 18 San Carlos Street
Tech City: Los Angeles
Tech State/Province: California
Tech Postal Code: 94110
Tech Country: United States
Tech Phone:+1-6144481974
Tech Phone Ext: 1
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name Server: nsa.whogohost.com
Name Server: nsb.whogohost.com
Name Server:
Name Server:
DNSSEC: Unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/

Attempts to take advantage of the name of this law firm: https://www.alanedmunds.com/ (not associated).


Edmund Law Firm
1004 County Road 705 Joshua, TX 76058

Tel: (972)-677-8229
Email: [email protected]

(972) 677-8229
Type: Non-Fixed VoIP
(e.g. Skype or Google Voice)
Original carrier: Teleport Communications Group - Dallas

Google is your friend!

Every email I've posted is a scam. Contacting the email addresses associated with my posts may lead to a loss of money for you. Do not let the scammers know they are posted here!

#415381 by AlanJones Wed Aug 12, 2020 8:31 am
Troy hasn't been scammed by him, he is a member of our forum team and is posting scam emails that he has received.

If you are in contact with someone using the same contact details or the same story, then you are being scammed and the best thing for you to do is block the scammer and stop all contact with them. Do not accuse them of being scammers, they will just try to deny it so that they can carry on trying to steal from you.

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests