Has someone offered you a huge sum of money or a valuable consignment? It's a 419 or advance fee fraud - find out how they work, and what to do to be safe.
#437447 by Link Thu Jan 05, 2023 12:44 pm
JOHN GABRIEL
[email protected]
(781) 317-4349
[email protected]

Reply-To: [email protected]
Date: Wed, 4 Jan 2023 18:13:24 +0100

Subject: ATTENTION
To: undisclosed-recipients:;

Good day my friend, how are you doing today? I seize this opportunity to extend my unalloyed compliments of the new season to you and your family hoping that this year brings more joy, happiness and prosperity into your household.

I am an accountant and a banker by profession; I work for one of the financial institutions here in the United States. I am aware that this letter has come to you as a surprise, as we have not met before or handled any business in the past. Nevertheless, I had contacted you with genuine intentions.
I got your contact information when going through an old file of one of my deceased clients.He has been my client for over two decades to his death. He died a few years ago.

Our financial institution (insurance department) has issued me a notice to provide the beneficiary to the Estate of his unclaimed masterpiece Fixed deposits of US$19.8 million. By law, any unclaimed deposit proceeds that have been left with a "holder" without activity or contact for about ten years; the holder must transfer the unclaimed proceeds to the Treasury Division as unclaimed funds. Unfortunately, he has no WILL, leaving his bank account with an open beneficiary.

I have made several inquiries to find any of his immediate relatives with no success. I tracked his last name in a database to see if I can find any of his family members, this has also proved unsuccessful.