Has someone offered you a huge sum of money or a valuable consignment? It's a 419 or advance fee fraud - find out how they work, and what to do to be safe.
#405002 by Troy Platt Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:49 am
Date: Tue, 18 Feb 2020 08:22:11 +0000 (UTC)
Reply-To: [email protected]
Subject: transfer

From Bank Of Africa
Ouagadougou-Burkina Faso (West Africa)
Remittance of USD$15 Million.

This message might meet you in utmost surprise, however, it's just my urgent need for foreign partner that made me to contact you for this transaction, I am a banker by profession from Burkina Faso in West Africa and currently holding the post of Bill and Exchange Manager of the bank.

I have the opportunity of transferring the left over Funds (USD$15 million) belonging to of one of our bank clients who died Along with his entire family in a plane crash. He was a big business man and he executed so many deals with the Government of Burkina Faso.

Unfortunately the man died in a plane crash living nobody to claim this money, as his personal Financial Advisory when he was alive I have all the information's relating to he and this is why I am using my good office to bring you in to put claim for these monies because he was a foreigner and only a foreign partner that will be able to put claim for these money in our bank.

Be informing that this transaction will cost us some little expenses when transacting with the paying bank. I have wholeheartedly mapped out 5% of the total money for the expenses before the sharing of the money according to this percentages I am mapping out for you as a foreign partner who will help me to stand before the paying bank as next of kin to our decease customer to enable us pull out these money into your account without any delay.