Scams offering fake Au Pair positions
#80004 by AlanJones Thu Jan 05, 2012 12:34 pm
Hi Au pair,

I will like to introduce myself and my Daughter, am Mr Gerand am 41 years and my daughter name is becky she is 7 years old we are from London united kingdom.I am a professional Doctor.
I want you to be with us and be part of our family soon.
Am ready to pay for your flight ticket booking to come over to london as soon as possible.

I will like to know more about what you like and the activities you love doing.

Our home address:
194 Harwoods Road
WD18 7RT Watford
United Kingdom

I will pay you 450pounds per week.
You will have the use of my whole house and your private room, including Internet and sky TV, So i will like you to get back to me if you are interested in being my aupair/ nanny as soon as possible, for my child .So i hope to hear from,let me know if you are available so we can know each other better.

Kindly send me your.
Full Name
Address
Phone number

For your flight ticket booking?

Best Regards

Doctor Gerand

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.
Advertisement

#337021 by AGEP021 Thu Aug 17, 2017 12:42 pm
Hi, I think I have been talking wiht the same guy, but I am not sure. His emial is: [email protected].
This what he wrote to me:

Hello

WE ARE GERAND FAMILY