Scams offering fake Au Pair positions
#7692 by AmberJade Thu Feb 26, 2009 12:10 am
First Part:
I and my wife have gone through your profile its a very nice and interesting we must say and we would want you to be our Au pair as we are both professionals and work very late and would need some one honest to take care of our kids while we are away. We would like to know when you can start and if you have your traveling documents intact.
Waiting your response.
Regards.

Second Part:
Thanks for the reply,

Its fine with me if you want to start in June and it would even give more room to get your documents ready i am 58 years old i live in a three bedroom apartment in London and live there with my lovely wife and my kids i am a Telecoms engineer and i love my job cause it takes me round the world and i get to meet new people. My wife is a professional and we are always busy with work we would need some one who can take of the kids until we are back from work.Your obligations would just taking care of the kids and doing some house work like cooking and cleaning and you would be 300 pounds a week i also wanted you to know that the kids goes to their Aunties place during weekends which you would be free then.You would also be given a room to your self with has a TV and CD player.We also be responsible for you flight ticket allowance and would pick you up at
the airport when you arrive we would indeed take good care of you.

I would want you to know that i am ready to process and send your Au pair work permit and VISA that you would need for your trip i also want you to know that there has been many instances where them prospective employees, after procuring the VISA & Au pair work permit form me went to work somewhere else and because i want to know the assurance of your honesty and determination to work for me as Au pair.