Scams selling or giving away non-existent animals, often Puppy Scams.
#36225 by David Jansen Sat Aug 28, 2010 2:13 pm
Hello,

How are you today? I hope this e-mail reaches you in a good mood. My name is Jacqueline Jones and I am a consultant gynecologist surgeon and oncologist doctor, I work for different prominent hospitals, my husband and I are giving out this little puppy for free adoption. This little girl weighs 1.3Lbs at 9 weeks old & should be 3Lbs when full grown only. She is very friendly with children she fits in both palms of your hands. She is an AKC/CERF registered puppy, adorable and and sociable with a great personality and very good bloodlines.

She is vet-checked, up to date on shots and deforming, and her health is guaranteed. She was recently checked by a licensed Vet Doctor for heart, knees, skin, correct bite, and eyes problems and there is no sign of any problem. Bottom and straight sides are tender and shots are given up to date.

She will come along with a travel crate, AKC/CERF Registered Papers, Toys and Food with her birth certificate, I used to reside in California with my husband but after my son's death. My husband and I moved to Africa due to our work and we have the puppy right here with us. You have to promise me that you will take good care of her as she will be a new family member. Please, if you are not going to take good care of the puppy, do not reply this e-mail.

If you are going to take good care of her, kindly reply for more details about her. I await your urgent Response.

Thanks & God Bless,

Jacqueline Jones
====================================================================================================

Hello,