Company Representative scams, Payment Processing scams and other Employment scams.
#3934 by Julia Thu Jul 03, 2008 12:44 pm
from "Dr. Kenneth Scott" [email protected] hide details 9:25 am (2 hours ago)
reply-to [email protected]
date Mar 25, 2007 9:25 AM
subject job offer

Dear Friend,

How are you doing? I would be very interested in offering you a part-time paying job in which you could earn a lot. My name is Kenneth Scott and I am 42 years of age.

I just resigned my job as a research scientist at Asia Agricultural research Institute in Malaysia and I now work as a freelance consultant for the institute which gives me very much time to do my own work which is basically being a freelance researcher who could be employed by research institutes to do research projects anywhere in the world.

Currently, I have just been granted a funding to head a research
project in the tropical regions of Asia regarding rare and vulnerable plant species and this would be commencing very soon.

This research program will be funded and sponsored by some of my counterparts in your country. But the only set back is that my associates want to make payments for the research in form of bank transfer or Check only.

Opening an account would have been my best choice but I have a deadline to meet and taking any of those choices would cost me time and a whole lot of other requirements which I am not ready to deal with. This is where I need to employ your assistance and service.

WHAT I NEED YOU FOR?
At this point, I will be glad if you could work with me as my representative in your country. You will be working as my payment assistant in charge of collecting the Funds from my Associates. Since they will be making the payment form of bank transfers/Check to you in your country, you will be collecting this payments and cashing them on my behalf. On agreement to been my representative, you will receive a commission of 10% of whatever
amount of payment you receive from my associates.