If you have been scammed, please post here and share your experience; it may help others avoid the same situation!
#145573 by shell493 Sat Jan 19, 2013 9:06 am
I was contacted on Match.com this is the email he sent to me, i believe he is a scammer too~

Hello Beautiful

Thanks so much for getting back at me...it was nice to reading from you and i so much appreciate your response,once again, i am Richard Wilson by name,Am originally from Canada, my father is from the French side of Canada(Quebec) but i have lived my youth life in the State.Hum so where do I start from. Honestly...I'm kind of skeptical of this whole process. Never tried it before. it's really disturbing to come into this Online stuff to see how much people appreciate love but yet we have to go extra mile to get this straight status,...I am an engineer by profession,I am an independent building contractor and i travel around the world for work.you can check out more about my Job from www.reynoldsconstructioncompany.com. i enjoy my job as it get me to see more countries and their culture But I am really thinking of hanging the hat this year, I think after getting all the wealth in pursuit, I have come to realize that we are nothing without a partner, I have paid so much focused on my business. Later on I realize that a life without a partner is worthless.