If you have been scammed, please post here and share your experience; it may help others avoid the same situation!
#423361 by lucien.pineau Mon Feb 08, 2021 3:48 pm
Hello everyone !

A few days ago I registered on a few website to look for a job. It's often via recruiting companies so you never really know who is hiring you.

Today I received an email from [email protected] telling me :
Hello XXX. Your CV was received and I am interested in hiring you. The company is currently undergoing a major restructuring, and has new and interesting open positions. Do you accept the offer to join a team that strives to change the world for the better?

I answered to know more about it and received a second email:

Dear XXX,

My name is Monique Chisolm. I am a manager at Liberation Investment Group LLC.
Liberation Investment Group LLC is looking for highly motivated individuals willing to achieve big goals and results and eager to gain new experiences and competences.
Talented employees with diverse backgrounds provide skill development and gaining of experience.
A recruiting company forwarded your CV to the Liberation Investment Group LLC HR department.
The company is hiring in your city to fill a number of vacancies in a new office to be open soon.
Check out "Application and Description.pdf" attachment to see the vacancies you could apply to at Liberation Investment Group LLC.
Also fill out the Application Form in electronic format to be able to work in our company.
We believe that you have the skills and competencies to become a great employee.
Liberation Investment Group LLC team sets the pace for the whole United States market with our services always being in high demand.
Developing a growing client base, improving services and showing increase in results are our ambition and commitment.
Liberation Investment Group LLC provides professional growth opportunities for the most skilled and competent employees.