Information on romance scams and scammers.
#20033 by The Enchantress Tue Jan 12, 2010 3:41 pm
MORGAN SMITH

Liar and romance scammer

User name used myfaithfullgod

Claims 44 or 46 or 48 or 50 years old, dob 3rd August 1965, bisexual, single, divorced or never married, with dependent "son", "petroleum refining consultant" or "construction engineer" living in Austin, Travis County, Texas, USA

Mail address used [email protected]

IP = 41.219.246.125 = Nigeria

Messages;

I’m Morgan Smith like you already know, 50 years old live in TX Austin, I’m single with my son he is10yrs old i have never been married I enjoy boating, hiking, camping,fishing, nature, walks on the beach, sunsets, movies, music, cooking, and quiet nights at home. I’m a Contractor working as a petroleum refining consultant for a large multinational corporation. I travel to Europe,Australia-New Zealand, and Asia on work-related assignments. I am a God fearing man...

Hello

1st I have read a little bit about you and I like whatI here.
2nd I ve seen some of your pictures and I like what I see..