Information on romance scams and scammers.
#125284 by ratt84 Tue Sep 18, 2012 11:56 am
qp
Maxwell Miller
54 / Male
Herat, Herat, Afghanistan
Joined 09/08/12

no pic

Hello my dearest woman,
Hello you looks cute your profile picture just attract me to know you more, i am single and i am new in this site, i was married but i lost my wife about 6 years ago, I have no child anywhere, I was born an orphan, I have no relative anywhere, I have been in the military forover 27 years now and hope to retire this year in end of march or April when I return abck to USA after my last mission, I am 54 year sold, so i wish to have a good relationship with a woman, whom is good,caring and has a good understanding.i will like to know you that is why i send you this email, please send me a message and tell me little about you. I am a USA military officer working as a Major General in the army in Herat, Afghanistan with NATO forces.
I do not know how to express or analyze the conflicting emotions that have surged like a storm through my heart all night long after I saw your picture and profile.I would rather not fear to say that I am deeply falling in love with you and would like to you to get back to me for more verbal discussions.
I only know that first and foremost in all my thoughts would be for you to respond to my message without effort, unconsciously, as of course - of all I have ever thought of your mind and heart. You have the greatest soul, the noblest nature, the sweetest, mostloving heart I have ever known as it is already written and shows allover your face, and my love, my reverence, my admiration for you, you have increased in one moment as I should havethought only a lifetime of intimate, loving association could have increased them.
You are more wonderful and lovely in my eyes in your profile picture;and my pride and joy and gratitude that you should love me with such aperfect love are beyond all expression, except in some great poem which I cannot write.