Information on romance scams and scammers.
#418698 by maluu53 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:29 am
dailyn
Age: 35
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: United States
City: Oklahoma
Religion: Catholic
Hair Colour: Black
Eye Colour: Hazel
Drink: Yes, love to have a drink!

Am new to this site and I'm the kind of woman who knows my responsibilities in life and I know where to put myself in the right way. I'm the woman who loves being with myself. I love making life as simple as it is. I'm the woman who's matured in both heart and mind. I know when to make my self independent enough in making life so worthwhile. I know that I have the ability to make things good for life. but try get to know me and you would see how grateful I am and we can chat and exchange mails with photos privately and see where it goes.
I'm single. never married yet, My life is fantastic at the moment but I'm just trying to find a real person here somebody who Actually wants a Relationship Rather than Just sex meetings or hook ups..? Contact me now

Image

.I want my hangout: [email protected]
Advertisement

#419290 by maluu53 Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:11 pm
duckly
Back to Search
[email protected]
Age: 36
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: United States
City: Cambridge
Education: High School
Occupation: Full-Time
Job Title: Visual art designer
speaks English & German

Image <<< porn chick Aria Giovanni

I am a kind and responsible woman who is looking for a good relationship. I want a real man who will give me happiness. I am a gentle and kind lady with good character. Any man would be happy with me: [email protected]
I am confident in myself, because I believe that in my life I can do a lot. I am a girl with big ambitions, very brave and at the same time sensible, patient and loving. My friends say that I am a kind and loyal friend. If I find the man of my dreams, I will be very happy, because I need him so much :[email protected]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 34 guests