Gary Doyle - garydoylefamily@gmail.com




Scams offering fake Au Pair positions

Gary Doyle - garydoylefamily@gmail.com

Postby Chris Fuller on Fri Apr 27, 2012 1:58 am

This is not a genuine au pair opportunity; it is a scam. Please also note that, in reality, the UK Home Office does not issue nor approve contracts - this is an invention of the scammer.

From: Gary Doyle <garydoylefamily@gmail.com>
Subject: Urgent aupair services needed

Hello,

We are a family of 3, my wife, my son justin and i. we live in United
9 Deacons Heights Barnet Lane, Elstree, Hertfordshire, London, UK, and
we have a child Justin.

Your profile was shortlisted from easyaupair.com.

If you agree to work with us, we will pay you 500 pounds weekly and
you will work for 30 hours weekly.

Your major obligation is child care.

We want to know when you wish to start duties and we also need to see
some of you photos and your resume.

We will engage you in a language school to learn more English.

We will make inquiry on how to employ from the UK Home Office then get
back to you and all the information shall be forwarded to you in a
contract once it id approved by the UK Home Office.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards from the Family.

Mr Doyle.
User avatar
Chris Fuller
General Counsel
General Counsel
 
Posts: 3466
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2009 12:57 pm

Re: Gary Doyle - garydoylefamily@gmail.com

Postby Chris Fuller on Fri Apr 27, 2012 2:39 am

From: Gary Doyle <garydoylefamily@gmail.com>
Subject: Get back to us with your resume

Hi,

Thanks for considering our offer. We will be very glad if you can
start right away.

We are a family of just my wife my son who is just 5 and i. we are a
peace loving family. If will work 30 hours weekly and will have
weenkend free, You can either live in the house with us or live out if
you wish.

Your duty is to take care of justin cos my wife and i are very busy
people so you are not alway around that is why we need the serves of
an aupair.

You can enroll in an English class and we can take care of the fees.

The UK Home office will prepare your travel documents after which
shall be send down to you to visit the British consulate in you
country to endorse your visa.

We will ask our lawyer to draft the contract agreement where the
conditions for coming to work will be set out after which we will
forward it to the UK Home office who shall vet and send you an appoved
copy together with other requirements. Do tell us we you whish to
start so we know how to cauch the the agremment.

Attach herein are some family photos.

Best regards from the family and home to you keep in touch.

Mr Doyle

This stolen photograph sent by this scammer is also sent by him when he is pretending to be other host families. You can see one example here:

viewtopic.php?f=42&t=20818

Image
User avatar
Chris Fuller
General Counsel
General Counsel
 
Posts: 3466
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2009 12:57 pm

Re: Gary Doyle - garydoylefamily@gmail.com

Postby David Jansen on Fri Apr 27, 2012 4:37 am

An other photo this scammer is using:

Image
Being a victim doesn't mean you stand alone. We're here to help you.
User avatar
David Jansen
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1659
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 11:25 am
Location: Finally home

Re: Gary Doyle - garydoylefamily@gmail.com

Postby Chris Fuller on Thu May 03, 2012 5:06 am

This is not an email from the UK Border Agency; it is another email from the scammer. It was not sent from the UK; it was sent from Nigeria, as proven by the IP address: 41.206.12.7 - Port Harcourt, Nigeria.

The Confirmation/Proof of Sufficient Funds is bogus; the genuine UK Border Agency never requests that money is transfered in this way. If a money transfer is made as described in this email, the scammer will steal the money. He is able to do this, using the transfer details, regardless of which name the transfer is made to.

From: "ukba_ukhomeoffice@ukbaonline.com" <ukba_ukhomeoffice@ukbaonline.com>
Subject: Travel Requirement to London, England, UK

Dear Applicant,

Your employer Mr Gary Doyle contacted our office and ask that we should treat your application with priority.

Find below the necessary steps you will take to enable you obtain your Certificate of Eligibility.


(1) You are to fill properly the UK Visa Application Form and leave your sponsor's section blank for us to complete.

(2) A scanned copy of your passport.

(3) And sign the attached contract letter if you are okay with its terms.

The UK Border Agency is responsible for securing the United Kingdom borders and controlling immigration in the United Kingdom. We manage border control for the United Kingdom, enforcing immigration and customs regulations. We also consider applications for permission to enter or stay in the United Kingdom, citizenship and asylum.

Disclaimer:

The UK Home Office wishes to authoritatively inform applicants seeking for immigration status into the United Kingdom not to make any payments for processing of Work Permit, Visa and/or Expatriate Quota Approval. Approval for entry (Visa) into the United Kingdom is executed by the Nearest British Embassy or Consulate within the applicants country of residence or location after regulation and certification of the applicant by the UK Home Office as at the time of application.

The UK Home Office will exercise its full powers to perform its responsibility to regulate entry into the UK, by:

•Ensuring that the sponsor is financially capable to support the applicant entering the United Kingdom for Business or Pleasure throughout the duration of the validity of the Entry Visa.

• Ensuring that the applicant, has the minimum stipulated financial requirement to earn the needed points for Visa Approval, going by the new point-based for immigration in 2010.

• Ensuring that the applicant is eligible to Live, Work and carry out business activities in the United Kingdom legally. The new points-based system (PBS) is the biggest shake up of the immigration system for 45 years. Under the new system, migrants will need to pass a points-based assessment before they receive Certificate of Eligibility and permission to enter or remain in the United Kingdom.It will help British businesses recruit the skills it needs from abroad and assure the British public that only the skilled migrants will need to come to the United Kingdom. The role of employees/migrants with qualifying financial base is crucial to its success.

Before the issuance of Certificate of Eligibility to you for issuance of Visa by Local British Consulate, you are required to show proof that the stipulated financial requirement/applicant travel allowance as indicated above is available. The UK Home Office would ensure via this means that only eligible applicants who are financially capable are allowed entry into the United Kingdom.

CONFIRMATION/PROOF OF SUFFICIENT FUNDS

To meet the above requirement applicants are required to make a deposit of the stipulated financial requirement of £750GBP via any Western Union/Money Gram agent using the following format :

Senders Name: Should be name of your Wife or Spouse or Father or Mother (Anyone at your discretion that can stand in as your next of kin or Employer)

Receivers Name: Must be you the primary sponsor

Payout Country: United Kingdom

As soon as you come down here you can visit any Western Union /Money Gram agent and receive back your deposit,using the details.

Note: You must ensure that the senders name is the above as instructed and the receiver is you for security reasons and as the primary sponsor of your immigration into the United Kingdom.

Scan copy of the receipt of payment you made.

I hope to hear from you with the documents as mentioned above as soon as possible so that i can proceed with the processing of your Travel Documents for it to be ready at least 2 days before your travel date.

All these requirement should be sent to the barrister, Barr. Wayne Young and any inquiry should be directed to him,he is in charge of applications on barr.wayneyoung@yahoo.co.uk

Yours Sincerely,

Home Office , UK Border Agency,
PO Box 3468 ,
Sheffield , S3 8WA
United Kingdom

The barrister is also fake, and is part of the scam.

Image

Image

The telephone number +447024042594 used in the fake contract is not a normal UK telephone number; it is a 'redirect' number, redirecting all calls to a mobile phone elsewhere in the world. In this case, it redirects all calls to the scammer's mobile phone in Nigeria.
User avatar
Chris Fuller
General Counsel
General Counsel
 
Posts: 3466
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2009 12:57 pm


Return to Au Pair Scams

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests