The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Is guy real or fake

  • Search 27,000+ reported romance scammers. Find stolen photos, fake profiles, emails and scripts. See statistics at scamwarners.com/romance-scam-statistics.php
Search 27,000+ reported romance scammers. Find stolen photos, fake profiles, emails and scripts. See statistics at scamwarners.com/romance-scam-statistics.php
  Protect Yourself

Think you might be talking to a romance scammer? Use our free Scam Checker Tool to find out. Learn how to spot a romance scammer, review real data from 27,000+ documented cases, or read about pig butchering scams and sextortion. Been scammed? Here's how to report it.

  by befree22
 
Hi-Here other guy that needs to be check out.
His emails address

[email protected]
[email protected]

I am not sir what site he is on now.
But i know its hard to find any thing on him,
Here his pics
Image
Image

That all i have,so i hope you can find something or just know if he is real or fake.
thank you
:D
Last edited by Bubbles on Sun May 06, 2012 12:21 am, edited 1 time in total. Reason: Corredted coding so photos would show.
  by SobrnSexy
 
Hey befree...I suggest that you take advantage of the different forums and help they have here on scamwarners to locate and find out if these guys are legit or not. There is a forum on how to tell is he is a scam with urls to follow and trace emails, photos, etc. It is really very interesting...Helped me to pick out a scammer within a few mins of talking to him on messenger. I just googled some of his "poetry" and it came up under another scam artist here on scamwarmers....Good luck! As for me...I deleted all my dating accounts but 2. :laugh-s:
  by befree22
 
Thank you for the info on where to look here.
I just thought you world put this post here.
Ok I will look at the other parts here on the forum.
Thank you
:D
  by Helen Halper
 
Hi Befree!

Is this him? http://en.netlog.com/goodlegendman

If yes, based on the English in his profile, this is a scammer.
  by Grunt
 
[email protected]
a female on FB :laugh-s:
the nude model Julie

facebook.com
uid 100001247580809
Deborah Berry
Worked at Victoria's Secret
uploaded 9 pics
Image
profile pic
  by Grunt
 
email address leads to
a male on MYB and netlog

MYB
Location: Madison ,Wisconsin
Real Name: donald brown
Gender: Male
Age: 42
Image

netlog
goodlegendman
male - 42 years
Occupation: Labourer
Location: Altoona (Pennsylvania) United States
Real Name: Donald Brown
Relationship: Single
Image
  by befree22
 
Hi-Yes that the pic he use on netlog,But that not what he look like.He look different then that but don;t have real pic of him/I am sir this pic is of some one else.
Thank you
  by Grunt
 
[email protected] lead to MS profile

uid 576765414
Donald Brown
Male, 42, Eureka, California
and to
person.com
Name: Deborah Berry
Age: 31 (Aug 16, 1980)
Gender: Female
Country: United States
State/Region: California
City: Eureka
Last login: Apr 20, 2012, 01:43
  by Grunt
 
befree22 wrote
He look different
I agree with you
look at him on FB
Okunola Usman (Blackjesus)
Studied at Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH)
In a relationship with Morenikeji Arahmhide Diekola
Male
Image
Image
  by Grunt
 
To [email protected]
Opened 2012/05/05
Location Lagos, Nigeria (86% likelihood)
Opened on (197.255.171.226:33126)