Is guy real or fake




Information on romance scams and scammers.

Is guy real or fake

Postby befree22 on Thu Apr 26, 2012 1:33 pm

Hi-Here other guy that needs to be check out.
His emails address

Goodlegendman@yahoo.com
diplonxx007@yahoo.com

I am not sir what site he is on now.
But i know its hard to find any thing on him,
Here his pics
Image
Image

That all i have,so i hope you can find something or just know if he is real or fake.
thank you
:D
Last edited by Bubbles on Sun May 06, 2012 12:21 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Corredted coding so photos would show.
befree22
Registered Member
 
Posts: 203
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:48 pm

Re: Is guy real or fake

Postby SobrnSexy on Thu Apr 26, 2012 1:47 pm

Hey befree...I suggest that you take advantage of the different forums and help they have here on scamwarners to locate and find out if these guys are legit or not. There is a forum on how to tell is he is a scam with urls to follow and trace emails, photos, etc. It is really very interesting...Helped me to pick out a scammer within a few mins of talking to him on messenger. I just googled some of his "poetry" and it came up under another scam artist here on scamwarmers....Good luck! As for me...I deleted all my dating accounts but 2. :laugh-s:
SobrnSexy
Registered Member
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:08 am

Re: Is guy real or fake

Postby befree22 on Thu Apr 26, 2012 1:55 pm

Thank you for the info on where to look here.
I just thought you world put this post here.
Ok I will look at the other parts here on the forum.
Thank you
:D
befree22
Registered Member
 
Posts: 203
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:48 pm

Re: Is guy real or fake

Postby Helen Halper on Thu Apr 26, 2012 2:12 pm

Hi Befree!

Is this him? http://en.netlog.com/goodlegendman

If yes, based on the English in his profile, this is a scammer.
User avatar
Helen Halper
Scam Warner
Scam Warner
 
Posts: 610
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 2:09 am

goodlegendman@yahoo.com

Postby Grunt on Thu Apr 26, 2012 3:39 pm

goodlegendman@yahoo.com
a female on FB :laugh-s:
the nude model Julie

facebook.com
uid 100001247580809
Deborah Berry
Worked at Victoria's Secret

uploaded 9 pics
Image
profile pic
User avatar
Grunt
Registered Member
 
Posts: 5208
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 2:53 pm

goodlegendman@yahoo.com

Postby Grunt on Thu Apr 26, 2012 3:45 pm

email address leads to
a male on MYB and netlog

MYB
Location: Madison ,Wisconsin
Real Name: donald brown
Gender: Male
Age: 42

Image

netlog
goodlegendman
male - 42 years
Occupation: Labourer
Location: Altoona (Pennsylvania) United States
Real Name: Donald Brown
Relationship: Single

Image
User avatar
Grunt
Registered Member
 
Posts: 5208
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 2:53 pm

Re: Is guy real or fake

Postby befree22 on Thu Apr 26, 2012 3:59 pm

Hi-Yes that the pic he use on netlog,But that not what he look like.He look different then that but don;t have real pic of him/I am sir this pic is of some one else.
Thank you
befree22
Registered Member
 
Posts: 203
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:48 pm

diplonxx007@yahoo.com

Postby Grunt on Thu Apr 26, 2012 5:42 pm

diplonxx007@yahoo.com lead to MS profile

uid 576765414
Donald Brown
Male, 42, Eureka, California

and to
person.com
Name: Deborah Berry
Age: 31 (Aug 16, 1980)
Gender: Female
Country: United States
State/Region: California
City: Eureka
Last login: Apr 20, 2012, 01:43
User avatar
Grunt
Registered Member
 
Posts: 5208
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 2:53 pm

Re: Is guy real or fake

Postby Grunt on Thu Apr 26, 2012 5:49 pm

befree22 wrote
He look different

I agree with you
look at him on FB

Okunola Usman (Blackjesus)
Studied at Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH)
In a relationship with Morenikeji Arahmhide Diekola
Male

Image
Image
User avatar
Grunt
Registered Member
 
Posts: 5208
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 2:53 pm

goodlegendman@yahoo.com

Postby Grunt on Sat May 05, 2012 4:36 pm

To goodlegendman@yahoo.com
Opened 2012/05/05
Location Lagos, Nigeria (86% likelihood)
Opened on (197.255.171.226:33126)
User avatar
Grunt
Registered Member
 
Posts: 5208
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 2:53 pm


Return to Romance scams

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], nope and 16 guests