Used the name Pedro
Email originated from [41.155.84.210] = Nigeria, Africa
Address: 23 Byrne Rd London SW12 9HZ
Contact Number: +44 702 406 5537
Email: booking@vacation-arena.com
The site is in the process of being reported.
| Tweet |
Address: 23 Byrne Rd London SW12 9HZ
Contact Number: +44 702 406 5537
Email: booking@vacation-arena.com

Address: New York: 22 E 74th St New York, NY 10021, USA
Seattle: 121 W Highland Dr Seattle, WA 98119, USA
London: 23 Byrne Rd London SW12 9HZ
Contact Number: +1 646 455 2630
+1 206 866 5933
Email: reservation@citybasehomemanagements.com

Address: 11 River Terrace New York, NY 10282
23 Byrne Rd London SW12 9HZ
Contact Number: +1 323-407-9080
+44 702 406 5537
Email: booking@citybasevacationmanagers.com


Head office address:
55 Park Lane,London,W1K 1NA.
Email: reservations@vacationapartmenthomes.com
Tel: +44 70457 48130 , +44 (0)704 571 4104
+4470457 28221 , 020-7060-0049 , 08715031699

Contact Us
Address: 403 HOLLOWAY ROAD LONDON N7 6HL
Tel +44(0)702 402 7836
Fax +44 (0)702 402 0983
Email:OlympicVacationLettings@gmail.com,
reservation@olympicvacationlettings.com

London Address: 585A Fulham Road, Fulham
London, SW6 5UA
UNITED KINGDOM
United States Address: 333 Canal Street
New York City, NY 10013
UNITED STATES
France Address: 44, Rue de Caumartin
Paris, 75009
FRANCE
Email Addresses: divinehomesmanagement@hotmail.com
Contact Number: +44 702 407 8752

Address: 23 Byrne Rd London SW12 9HZ
Contact Number: +1 929-268-0594 (US)
+44 203-239-8075 (UK)
Email: booking@holidayflatreservation.com <<< dead


Address: 23 Byrne Rd London SW12 9HZ
Contact Number: +1 929-268-0594 (US) +44 203-239-8075 (UK)
Email: booking@perfectshortlet.com, perfectshortlet@live.co.uk

SCLB wrote:Comments would be welcome as to whether my paying the deposit into the (supposed) owner/landlord's account directly is any help in ensuring that the booking is upheld - always assuming that he and the Sternagle are not in cahoots and that the property actually exists!
Someone else might see this as a scam and the others you saw they might not see that they are scams. Scammers try to trick in many many ways.What REALLY hacks me off is that I discounted quite a few sites of craigslist after some initial emails as they were so obviously a scam.....BEFORE I got caught by this one.
Finally - I still need some reasonably priced accommodation in London for a month.......could someone advise some 100% gauranteed scam-free sites I can book with please....thanks


Address: 23 Byrne Rd London SW12 9HZ
Contact Number: +44 203-239-8075
Email: booking@perfectholidaylet.com, perfectholidaylet@live.co.uk

London Address: 585A Fulham Road, Fulham
London, SW6 5UA
UNITED KINGDOM
United States Address: 333 Canal Street
New York City, NY 10013
UNITED STATES
France Address: 44, Rue de Caumartin
Paris, 75009
FRANCE
Email Addresses: divinehomesmanagement@hotmail.com
Contact Number: +44 702 407 8752

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests