The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Barbara Morgan aka [email protected]

  • Search 27,000+ reported romance scammers. Find stolen photos, fake profiles, emails and scripts. See statistics at scamwarners.com/romance-scam-statistics.php
Search 27,000+ reported romance scammers. Find stolen photos, fake profiles, emails and scripts. See statistics at scamwarners.com/romance-scam-statistics.php
  Protect Yourself

Think you might be talking to a romance scammer? Use our free Scam Checker Tool to find out. Learn how to spot a romance scammer, review real data from 27,000+ documented cases, or read about pig butchering scams and sextortion. Been scammed? Here's how to report it.

  by scamsniffer
 
This one is on MDF with a fake profile- claims to be FROM Los Angeles, but currently in UK. Claims to have a UK passport- but my question is if she is born in Los Angeles and claims to be FROM HERE- why isn't she using a US passport? Also picture she uses is of Pamela Spice, so profile is at least FAKE at a very minimum. Plus her grammar is not indicative of US educated.

http://tools.pamelaspice.com/hosted/nn/ ... ll=1001307

I caught her on yahoo messenger, INVISIBLE, which is typical of a scammer talking to various victims and hiding from the others so as to not appear to be always online.

Here are the mdf profile photos:
Image
Image

Here's the yahoo picture and account name:
Image

Well, apparently she doesn't know whether she is IN a relationship or seeking one, OR whether she is 44 or 34, She doesn't even know that she isn't Pamela Spice whose picture she displays everywhere claiming it is her!
Last edited by scamsniffer on Wed Jun 27, 2012 6:15 am, edited 1 time in total.
  by Grunt
 
also on FB
Barbara Morgan
In a relationship
and wireclub
barbaramorgan89
44 • Single • Female