lifelinda7874@gmail.com aka lifelinda7874@yahoo.com




Information on romance scams and scammers.

lifelinda7874@gmail.com aka lifelinda7874@yahoo.com

Postby scamsniffer on Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:56 pm

Found this one on datehookup.com as lover_baby She claims in her profile to be in Los Angeles, but is really in Ghana. Here is what she says in her profile:

About Me
I love everything life can suggest. I am optimistic person who always tries to see sun in the clouds. I am easy-going and supportive. I value life and people in my life. I am tender, sweet, feminine and very sensitive. I have a good sense of humor. To describe my personality in one word I can say that I am sunny. My friends say that I bring warmth and light to the people around me. I am full of love and care that I want to share with my beloved man. I want to give him all my heart and soul. Life is an amazing thing full of bright and colorful events. Life is given us to enjoy it, to live every day as if this is the last day of your life and share beautiful moments your second half.
I am seriously interested in searching of a man of my dream. So that we can share our lives, dreams, interests and desires. I will be glad to meet a smart, honest, understanding and tender, a man who knows what he wants from life. In my opinion love is a cherished gift that we should take care about. Of course, I understand that there are no perfect people. But we like everything in a person we love, especially his drawbacks. I want my man to love me for whom I am. I want to fall in love with someone who can make me happy and complete, someone who will overwhelm me with his emotions and attention, who will make me feel like a Woman. I don`t want to waste precious time. Time is too short to waste it away.

Received: from [41.218.247.184] by web125005.mail.ne1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Sun, 10 Jun 2012 18:30:41 PDT
X-Mailer: YahooMailWebService/0.8.118.349524
Message-ID: <1339378241.58921.YahooMailNeo@web125005.mail.ne1.yahoo.com>
Date: Sun, 10 Jun 2012 18:30:41 -0700 (PDT)
From: Life Linda <lifelinda7874@yahoo.com>
Reply-To: Life Linda <lifelinda7874@yahoo.com>

41.218.247.184 Ghana Accra Ghana Telecom Adsl Dynamic Address Expanded Pool2

Photos in her email are of meganqt

Image
Image
scamsniffer
Registered Member
 
Posts: 204
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2010 10:10 am

Re: lifelinda7874@gmail.com aka lifelinda7874@yahoo.com

Postby Grunt on Mon Jun 11, 2012 1:32 am

yahoo avatar also shows the porn model MeganQT

and leads to profiles on FB
http://www.facebook.com
Tracy Bagwell
Modeling at Marshalls
Studied at Illinois State University
Lives in Chicago, Illinois
Knows English, German

Image

facebook.com
Alejandra Leos
Lives in Torreon, Mexico
From Torreon, Mexico

Image

also here
chatgratuit.com
benialicia
Genre: Femme
Âge: 34 ans
Ici pour: Rencontre sérieuse
Orientation: Hétérosexuel(le)
État civil: Célibataire
Ville: cotonou
Région: littorale
Pays: Bénin
Votes: 1 cette semaine (13 depuis le début)
Membre depuis: Mars 2012
User avatar
Grunt
Registered Member
 
Posts: 5446
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 2:53 pm

Stacy Dawson, dawsonstacy14@yahoo.com

Postby Grunt on Mon Jun 11, 2012 3:27 am

myspace.com
uid 559759872
Stacy Dawson
Single
Blurbs
About me:
I am 130lbs, 5"7ft I am honest, caring, understanding, loyal, intelligent, romantic, lovely, obedient,respectful,passionate,Open minded never married or divorced with any man since when i was born in my life
Who I'd like to meet:
I’m searching for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with; romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality, pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for you, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE!

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
Grunt
Registered Member
 
Posts: 5446
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 2:53 pm

Stacy Dawson, dawsonstacy14@yahoo.com

Postby Grunt on Mon Jun 11, 2012 3:32 am

facebook.com
uid 100002206536742
Stacy M Dawson
Knows English, Spanish

Image

Image
User avatar
Grunt
Registered Member
 
Posts: 5446
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 2:53 pm

Vanessa Mark, vanessamark20@yahoo.com

Postby Grunt on Sat Mar 16, 2013 1:08 pm

FMF
Ilovefish00007
here 4 you
Age & Gender: 37 :mrgreen: Year Old Woman
Location: Elizabeth City, North Carolina, US

Image
MeganQT again

hello handsome
thank, here is my id vanessamark20@yahoo.com looking foward to hear from you soon.
User avatar
Grunt
Registered Member
 
Posts: 5446
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 2:53 pm


Return to Romance scams

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 13 guests