The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • bworita.com

  • Craigslist, eBay, Facebook Marketplace scam reports. Fake buyers, payment scams, shipping fraud exposed. Check before you sell or buy online.
Craigslist, eBay, Facebook Marketplace scam reports. Fake buyers, payment scams, shipping fraud exposed. Check before you sell or buy online.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Here's how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and other agencies. Read our guides on fake check scams, sugar daddy scams, and sextortion. Not sure? Try our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by GomerPyle
 
http://www.bworita.com



I have no proof that this is a scam, but I would take this type of spam promotion as being enough of a warning sign.
Delivered-To: [email protected]
Received: by 10.239.169.66 with SMTP id n2cs6331hbe;
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 21:02:45 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.216.85.2 with SMTP id t2mr10582973wee.97.1277870565183;
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 21:02:45 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <[email protected]>
Received: from blu0-omc1-s13.blu0.hotmail.com (blu0-omc1-s13.blu0.hotmail.com [65.55.116.24])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id w18si5201626weq.18.2010.06.29.21.02.44;
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 21:02:45 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 65.55.116.24 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of [email protected]) client-ip=65.55.116.24;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 65.55.116.24 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of [email protected]) smtp.mail=[email protected]
Received: from BLU119-W6 ([65.55.116.8]) by blu0-omc1-s13.blu0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.4675);
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 21:02:44 -0700
Message-ID: <[email protected]>
Return-Path: [email protected]
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="_2e754867-e8ea-43f3-9e05-d96eb64ce828_"
X-Originating-IP: [123.11.71.53]
From: Yadira Cruzado <[email protected]>
To: <[email protected]>
Subject: RE:" cidsa893279 hkey110711
Date: Tue, 29 Jun 2010 22:02:44 -0600
Importance: Normal
MIME-Version: 1.0
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 30 Jun 2010 04:02:44.0176 (UTC) FILETIME=[17B5E500:01CB1809]

--_2e754867-e8ea-43f3-9e05-d96eb64ce828_
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

hello,
I have bought one ipad 3gs from this website. and have received it until now, It's very cheaper,
if you want, you can order one from them

www.bworita.com
h

bg06124

as012813
From the website - payment methods
WESTERN UNION INFORMATION :
first name is:JIANYOU

last name is: guo

City: beijing

Country: China
Post code: 100086

after you pay ,please give me the MTCN .and the sender first name ,last name .how much you paid.in which curreny .

Bank's name:BANK OF CHINA BEIJING BRANCH
Bank's address: NO.8 YaBaoLu,ChaoYang District, BeiJing, China
A/C holder : Lai Bocheng
account number 432010 40188-037503-7)
SWIFT CODE: BKCHCNBJ110
BIC: BKCHCNBJ110
Western Union and a personal bank account, and the names used don't even agree. :roll:

There's also a clone site here I found

http://www.mnsqz.com

Steer well clear. :wink: