David Richardson - richardsonstephen737@yahoo.com




Scams offering fake Au Pair positions

David Richardson - richardsonstephen737@yahoo.com

Postby Chris Fuller on Thu Jun 14, 2012 1:33 am

This is not a genuine au pair opportunity; it is a scam. The second part of this email can also be seen in this scam mail:

viewtopic.php?p=103498#p103498

From: richardsonstephen737@yahoo.com
Subject: AUPAIR NEEDED

Hi,
Good Day to you , I am David Richardson,From easyaupair..I live
in Central London (England). i am an international business man also in
the
construction business man .and a very busy person, i travel alot. And Wife is also busy,she is a nurse.. so am looking for an aupair or nanny who will stay and take care of my kids while i'm working out of the country or when am around very busy ,if you are interested in
this job Kindly e-mail me as regards to this offer and let me know if
you can fit this position so that i can provide you with more information. .I look forward to hear from you soon

Regard

Yours sincerely,
David Richardson
User avatar
Chris Fuller
General Counsel
General Counsel
 
Posts: 3466
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2009 12:57 pm

Return to Au Pair Scams

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 8 guests