Better than a soap opera ?
The real time evolution of domain registrations. Whoever would ever have thought they could be interesting ?
This is all information in the public domain.
Web cache version (snapshot taken).

of
http://www.assetdebtcollection.asia - currently being "re-designed".
http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/s ... clnk&gl=uk
Domain ID:D1471704-ASIA
Domain Name:ASSETDEBTCOLLECTION.ASIA
Domain Create Date:18-May-2010 08:24:08 UTC
Domain Expiration Date:18-May-2011 08:24:08 UTC
Domain Last Updated Date:10-Sep-2010 11:27:19 UTC
Last Transferred Date:
IPR Name:
IPR Number:
IPR CC Locality:
IPR Applied:
IPR Registered:
IPR Class:
IPR form:
IPR Entitlement:
IPR Type:
Created by:Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com R28-ASIA (303)
Last Updated by Registrar:Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com R28-ASIA (303)
Sponsoring Registrar:Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com R28-ASIA (303)
Registration Agent ID:
Registration Agent Name:
Registration Agent Organization:
Registration Agent Address:
Registration Agent Address2:
Registration Agent Address3:
Registration Agent City:
Registration Agent State/Province:
Registration Agent Country/Economy:
Registration Agent Postal Code:
Registration Agent Phone:
Registration Agent Phone Ext.:
Registration Agent FAX:
Registration Agent FAX Ext.:
Registration Agent E-mail:
Maintainer URL:
Domain Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:DI_12463230
Registrant Name:Mr. Goorts
Registrant Organization:Greenstar Capital Pte Ltd - division AssetDebtCollection
Registrant Address:37A Hong Kong Street
Registrant Address2:
Registrant Address3:
Registrant City:Singapore
Registrant State/Province:Not Applicable
Registrant Country/Economy:SG
Registrant Postal Code:059676
Registrant Phone:+65.65333506
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+65.65333239
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant E-mail:[email protected]
Administrative ID:DI_12463230
Administrative Name:Mr. Goorts
Administrative Organization:Greenstar Capital Pte Ltd - division AssetDebtCollection
Administrative Address:37A Hong Kong Street
Administrative Address2:
Administrative Address3:
Administrative City:Singapore
Administrative State/Province:Not Applicable
Administrative Country/Economy:SG
Administrative Postal Code:059676
Administrative Phone:+65.65333506
Administrative Phone Ext.:
Administrative FAX:+65.65333239
Administrative FAX Ext.:
Administrative E-mail:[email protected]
Technical ID:directi_1028
Technical Name:.ASIA Domain Manager
Technical Organization:PDR Domains Solutions Private Limited
Technical Address:101/102, Osia Friendship,
Technical Address2:Gaothan Lane No. 4, Andheri (West)
Technical Address3:
Technical City:Mumbai
Technical State/Province:Maharashtra
Technical Country/Economy:IN
Technical Postal Code:400058
Technical Phone:+91.2266797550
Technical Phone Ext.:
Technical FAX:
Technical FAX Ext.:
Technical E-mail:[email protected]
Billing ID:DI_12463230
Billing Name:Mr. Goorts
Billing Organization:Greenstar Capital Pte Ltd - division AssetDebtCollection
Billing Address:37A Hong Kong Street
Billing Address2:
Billing Address3:
Billing City:Singapore
Billing State/Province:Not Applicable
Billing Country/Economy:SG
Billing Postal Code:059676
Billing Phone:+65.65333506
Billing Phone Ext.:
Billing FAX:+65.65333239
Billing FAX Ext.:
Billing E-mail:[email protected]
CED ID:directi_1028
CED CC Locality:IN
CED State/Province:
CED City:
CED Type of Legal Entity:Corporations or Companies
CED Type (Other):
CED Form of Identification:Certificate of Incorporation or equivalent business registration certificate
CED Form of ID (Other):
CED Identification Number:U 72900 MH 2004 PTC 144633
Operations and Notifications ID:
Operations and Notifications Name:
Operations and Notifications Organization:
Operations and Notifications Address:
Operations and Notifications Address2:
Operations and Notifications Address3:
Operations and Notifications City:
Operations and Notifications State/Province:
Operations and Notifications Country/Economy:
Operations and Notifications Postal Code:
Operations and Notifications Phone:
Operations and Notifications Phone Ext.:
Operations and Notifications FAX:
Operations and Notifications FAX Ext.:
Operations and Notifications E-mail:
Nameservers:NS1.VODIEN.COM
Nameservers:NS2.VODIEN.COM
Nameservers:NS3.VODIEN.COM
This is the new registraction of the old and now defunct original website and I have a snapshot of it.
Update - it's popped back to life
http://www.assetdebtcollection.com/
Domain Name: ASSETDEBTCOLLECTION.COM
Status:LOCKED
Note: This Domain Name is currently Locked. In this status the domain
name cannot be transferred, hijacked, or modified. The Owner of this
domain name can easily change this status from their control panel.
This feature is provided as a security measure against fraudulent domain name hijacking.
Creation Date: 20-May-2010
Expiration Date: 20-May-2011
Domain servers in listed order:
ns3.vodien.com
ns2.vodien.com
ns1.vodien.com
Registrant:
Greenstar Capital Pte Ltd - division AssetDebtCollection
Mr. Goorts ([email protected])
37A HongKong Street
Singapore
Singapore,059676
SG
Tel. +65.65333506
Administrative Contact:
Greenstar Capital Pte Ltd - division AssetDebtCollection
Mr. Goorts ([email protected])
37A HongKong Street
Singapore
Singapore,059676
SG
Tel. +65.65333506
Technical Contact:
Greenstar Capital Pte Ltd - division AssetDebtCollection
Mr. Goorts ([email protected])
37A HongKong Street
Singapore
Singapore,059676
SG
Tel. +65.65333506
I must correct one bit of poor spelling on their websites.
They incorrectly spell their company name
An ACRA Registered company in Singapore [201016 075 D]
Assetdebtcollection is a trademark and division operated under G.Capital Pte. Ltd.
If you go to the Singapore Accounting and Regulatory Authority they confirm the spelling as it appears on both website registrations
201016075D
GREENSTAR CAPITAL PTE. LTD.
HONGKONG STREET...
Status :LIVE COMPANY
Looks a little bad if you can't spell your own company name on your websites, don't you think ?
I've also managed to get a doument from that authority but I won't publish until I can be assure that the person named is actually associated with the company.
This is all freely available public information.
Non-EU citizens should go here to find out about obtaining a visa to work as an au pair in the UK
http://www.ukvisas.gov.uk/en/doineedvisa/
Whenever payment is requested by Western Union you're dealing with a scammer