by cjraver
Thank you so so much for all your help once agan.
Cjraver
Cjraver
Try our free Scam Checker Tool — answer a few questions and get an instant assessment. Learn about common scams: pig butchering, sugar daddy scams, fake checks, and sextortion. Already been scammed? Here's how to report it.
Domain name:Contact details posted here for the search engines to find:-
knights-place.co.uk
Registrant:
Roger Miller
Registrant type:
UK Individual
Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.
Registrar:
Gandi t/a Gandi [Tag = GANDI]
URL: http://www.gandi.net
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 29-Jan-2010
Renewal date: 29-Jan-2012
Last updated: 29-Jan-2010
Registration status:
Registered until renewal date.
Name servers:
a.dns.gandi.net
b.dns.gandi.net
c.dns.gandi.net
Knights Apartment Ltd
18 Grosvenor Place,
London, SW1X 7TB
Tel: 020 7193 3760
Fax: 020 7657 3081
Email:
[email protected]
Domain name:
hyde-parkrentals.co.uk
Registrant:
Norman Long
Registrant type:
UK Individual
Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.
Registrar:
Gandi t/a Gandi [Tag = GANDI]
URL: http://www.gandi.net
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 14-Feb-2010
Renewal date: 14-Feb-2012
Last updated: 14-Feb-2010
Telephone Number: +44 70 770 86751ALL numbers +44 70xxxxxx are 'Redirect to anywhere' (but usually to a mobile in West Africa) & are used by scammers to add authenticity to their claims to be in UK.
Fax Number: +44 70 060 73748
are there any websites that you know of that I can trust?We can't post legitimate sites on the forum, sorry - & I'm having a problem sending you a pm.