Rent scam sites on Craigslist




Room for Rent and other rental scams

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Wed Feb 15, 2012 12:31 am

http://www.rentalsvacationapartment.com

Craigslist rental scammer

Head Office Address: 55 Park Lane,London,W1K 1NA.
Tel: +44 70457 48130 , +44 (0)704 571 4104.
+4470457 28221 , 020-7060-0049 , 08715031699.

Contact Email: reservations@vacationapartmenthomes.com



The website is in the porcess of being reported.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Sun Feb 19, 2012 2:33 pm

http://www.goldenhomeagency.com




Contact Information:
Email: goldenhomeagency@gmail.com
Our Head Office Address: 27-28 Philbeach Gradens,London,SW5 9EA, United Kingdom
+447011152919 or +44702404482


The web site is in the process of being reported.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Wed Feb 22, 2012 11:37 am

http://www.homesfromhomes.com



Address: 68 High Rd East Finchley London N2 9AS , UK

TEL: +44 702 4015 164,+44 702 4063 998

EMAIL: reservation@homesfromhomes.com

The site is in the process of being reported.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Wed Feb 22, 2012 8:52 pm

www.liveanicehomereservation.com


Head Office Address: 90 Notting Hill Gate, London, W11 3HP
Receptionist Phone Number: +44 703 598 2360
Contact Email Address: thekingspalacereservation@hotmail.com


This site is in the process of being reported
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Wed Feb 22, 2012 9:21 pm

www.aptlettingsolympic.com

Used in craigslist rental scam

CONTACT US:
Address: 2 Copperfields, Spital Street, Dartford Kent. DA1 2DE
Tel +44(0)7024027836
Fax +44 (0)702 402 0983
Email: aptlettingsolympic@gmail.com,reservation@aptlettingsolympic.com


The web site is in the porcess of being reported.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Sun Feb 26, 2012 2:25 am

www.cuteholidayhome.com


25 Long Lane, London Bridge, London, SE1 4NA
Tel: +44 70457 48130 , +4470457 28221,+44 (0)704 571 4104 , 020-7060-0049
book@cuteholidayhomes.com


The web site is in the process of being reported.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Sun Mar 04, 2012 9:40 pm

www.famousapartmentmanage.com


Contact Us:
USA Address:425 North Bend Road Cincinnati Ohio 45216
UK Address: 10 Godliman Street, London EC4V 5AJ
Phone (917) 285-8917,513-223-6667
Email Address: famousapartmentmanage@gmail.com



This site is in the process of being reported.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:22 am

www.platinumhomes.info

Platinum Home Lettings


Craigslist rental scam




Contact
Email: platinumhomelettings@gmail.com
Our Head Office Address: 27-28 Philbeach Gradens,London,SW5 9EA, United Kingdom..
+447011152919 or +44702404482



This we site is in the process of being reported.

Please db - I will report
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Sun Mar 11, 2012 6:22 pm

http://www.homesfromhomesservices.com
http://www.homesfromhomeservices.com << New site same scam artist

Image



Address: 68 High Rd East Finchley London N2 9AS , UK

TEL: +44 702 4015 164,+44 702 4063 998

EMAIL: reservation@homesfromhomesservices.com


Edit to add alternate email address for this scam homesfromhomes@live.co.uk


This site is in the process of being reported
Last edited by Mike Wilson on Mon Mar 26, 2012 5:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Mon Mar 12, 2012 12:05 pm

www.climaxhomerentals.net

Climax Home Managements

Image

Craigslist rental scam


Mailing Address 44 Cartwright Gardens London WC1H 9EH, UK
Phone +44 702 408 6053
Fax + 44 702 403 7104
Email Address management@climaxhomerentals.net



The web site is in the process of being reported.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Sat Mar 17, 2012 12:08 pm

www.optimisticholidayhomes.com


Contact Information:
Email: optimistichomes@gmail.com
Our Head Office Address:
27-28 Philbeach Gradens,London,SW5 9EA, United Kingdom.
+447011152919 or +44702404482


The site is in the process of being reported.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Tue Mar 20, 2012 4:13 pm

www.realtimehomes.org

Image

Mailing Address 44 Cartwright Gardens London WC1H 9EH, UK
Phone +44 702 408 6053
Fax + 44 702 403 7104
Email management@realtiimehome.org



The site is in the process of being reported.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Thu Mar 22, 2012 12:55 pm

http://www.fhservices.com

Image

Craigslist Rental scam

Address: 68 High Rd East Finchley London N2 9AS , UK
TEL: +44 702 4015 164,+44 702 4063 998
EMAIL: reservation@hfhservices.com


Emails originate from IP: 41.155.58.89 = Nigeria, Africa

The site is in the profcess of being reported.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Re: Rent scam sites on Craigslist

Postby Mike Wilson on Fri Mar 23, 2012 9:37 am

www.upwardcityhomes.com


1 Churton Street London SW1V 2JX *
Email : Book@upwardcityhome.com *
Tel : +44 70457 48130 ,
+44 704 571 4104 ,
+44 70457 28221



The site is in the process of being reported.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1028
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

rental scam sites on Craigslist Celethia Thompson

Postby RIGUY on Fri Mar 23, 2012 3:35 pm

Watch out -Rentals scams are alive and well in the Northeast on Craigs list - Celethia Thompson using a new email knprresttto@gmail.com - contacted me to share a house - sent a $3700.oo check for 1st months rent and the deposit of $1100. Telling me to keep $100 and then send the rest to someone in Chicago. Just watch out for scammers whose names dont match their emails and call you "Hun" and use the word "mum" - almost always a dead giveaway everytime.
RIGUY
Registered Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2012 3:24 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Rental scams

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 12 guests