The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Kingsley Puppies

  • Exposed pet scams: fake puppy sellers, non-existent animal adoptions, and fraudulent breeders. Scammers collect payment and shipping fees for pets that don't exist. 3,812+ cases.
Exposed pet scams: fake puppy sellers, non-existent animal adoptions, and fraudulent breeders. Scammers collect payment and shipping fees for pets that don't exist. 3,812+ cases.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Here's how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and other agencies. Read our guides on fake check scams, sugar daddy scams, and sextortion. Not sure? Try our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by Jillian
 
A known puppy scammer is using the name of Kingsleys or Kingsley Puppies (or Puppys) and an email address of [email protected]
He claims to be located in Little Rock, Arkansas. He advertises teacup puppies well below market value and also claims to be able to deliver the puppies to your door for $100 or 100 Euro. The emails originate in Cameroon, Africa, which is a well know location for pet scams.
If you agree to buy a puppy you will be asked to contact his supposed shipping company for delivery. The shipping company goes by the name of International Animal Transportation and uses the email address of [email protected] . The shipping company will ask you to send the delivery fee to their office in Cameroon, Africa via Western Union money transfer.
Neither company exists and there are no puppies. Do not send money!! If you have been in contact with this scammer, please stop all contact immediately. Please post here if you have questions or need advice.

The following fraudulent websites have been used by this scammer:
www.kingssleypuppiess.co.cc
www.kingsleyspuppies.co.cc
www.kingsleypuppys.co.cc
www.iatshiippers.com.nu
www.iatshiipperss.com.nu

Link to BBB report about this scammer:
http://www.bbb.org/arkansas/business-re ... r-90235438

Link to Pet Scams information here at ScamWarners: http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewto ... =36&t=3149
  by Jillian
 
Update: This scammer is still scamming using the email address of [email protected]

He's set up another new website for his scams at http://www.kingsleypupies.co.cc
The new site is already being worked on by fake site killers at 419Eater so should be offline soon.
  by Jillian
 
This scammer has put up his fake site yet again, this time under the name of www.mylovepuppies.co.cc. It has already been added to the fraudulent sites database kept by aa419.org and reported.
  by Jillian
 
This is a very prolific puppy scammer.

He is also using the following sites and email addresses with the same scam template as the previous sites:
http://www.bigpuppys.co.cc [email protected]
http://www.sweetpuppies.co.cc [email protected]
http://www.sweetestpuppies.co.cc [email protected]
http://www.testofpuppies.co.cc [email protected]
http://www.mylovepuppy.co.cc [email protected]

This site is a different template but the same scam: http://www.kingbestpuppies.co.cc [email protected]

A big thank you to the site killer who provides the information for updating this thread and makes sure the sites get taken offline. Great work.
  by Jillian
 
Same scammer, new name and new fake shipping website:

[email protected]
http://www.bluespringshippers.com.nu

Fake site killers are already working on the site.
  by Amigwyn
 
The e-mail address has changed from the one stated above. Slightly. It is now [email protected].

Below is the e-mail from him. I also received photos of the "dogs". I can provide full headers if needed.
from Kingsley Puppies <[email protected]>
to xxxxx
date Fri, Sep 24, 2010 at 2:45 AM
subject Re:Teacup Puppies
mailed-by yahoo.com
signed-by yahoo.com

hide details Sep 24 (7 days ago)

hello,
thanks for the mail, i am very sorry for the late reply
i have attach pictures of the available Teacup puppies we have at the moment
you will just have to make your choice and let us know the one you will be needing
each of them cost $200
just let me know the one you will be needing so that i can give you more information
and pictures
thanks and waiting
  by David Jansen
 
Welcome here Amigwyn.

Please do post the headers of that email. It could be the scammer has a new internet provider, and therefore a different ip now. If a potential victim will search for the ip of this scammer, they will find your post then, and get warned.
  by Jillian
 
Update, here's one more fake shipping website from this scammer. Note that it is just one letter off of his last fake shipping site: http://www.bluespringshipper.com.nu
The site has already been reported and is offline.
  by bollenberg
 
They are still at it. New website is http://gavinpuppies.page.tl/ They are still using the same addresses and photos attached to those other sites. [email protected] is the email address they are using
  by Jillian
 
Welcome bollenberg and thanks for updating. Site killers have already reported that one as well. :D
  by Mike Wilson
 
Update, one more fake shipping company web site for this scammer and once again only one letter difference from the previous site. http://www.bluespringshiper.page.tl This site has been reported.

One more found http://www.bluespringshiperss.page.tl and reported

Edit to add text and photo.

This photo is used with several different fake pet shipping companies. The text at the top of the photo is changed to match the current name of the company being used in the scam.

Image
Last edited by Mike Wilson on Thu Nov 04, 2010 11:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
  by Mike Wilson
 
Update, anothr one with a one letter change www.bluespringshipperss.page.tl site has been reported.
  by Mike Wilson
 
Another site and this one was designed for the UK
http://www.testofpuppy.page.tl
and
http://www.testofpuppys.page.tl These will be reported soon.
  by Mike Wilson
 
Yet another fake shipping company web site www.swiftpetsshippers.page.tl using the "Kingsley" template.
This will be reported soon.
  by Mike Wilson
 
The latest web site and email address for this puppy scammer.
http://www.wumboypuppies.co.cc

[email protected]

Edit to add telephone number: +1 253-243-3246 This number is located in Kent, Washington, USA