Hi!i have join the romance/dating site called NETLOG.com,....this april ,..recieve 5 request for my ym or msn,..which i gladly give it to this Fake military men,....thinking its easy to delete them if they i found them fake,....they introduce themselves with 1 child but either divorce or widow....serving in secret mission at afghanistan,....,first i notice,..they are so transparent in telling the world that they serve as Military,Army,....even in their names they dont hide themselves ,...which is unlikely for the real military men....one thing,..is u r from US and u r using ur computer or laptop and join any networking,...its impossible not to have cam....which even the poorest country,..if they have computer ,camera is included....so it smell fishy this men's motives,...so told them straight away that they can't fool me if they have no cam,...coz they are maybe wanted in crimes they committed.....hereit is how did i found this site,...
Im chatting with the name of capt.johnson bennett from US ,..and take note:he got Facebook with some military pictures,...he ask my tel.no so he can call me to get to know each other,...telling He loves me for 2days exchanging messages,...which i dont believe,...then when i play with his game why he is so persistent to know my job as where i get my everyday living,if i got kids,...in short,..He ask me my no.so he can call me,...so i give him but when i give it to him he said his internet provision will be gone soon coz he is just using friends allowance to use internet,..so he ask me to send message in
armydefensedepartment@armymail.com,....which i check it in google if its true military website and found it as freemail....then come to ur site,......he keep on insisting me to send email to that site so we could use the priviledge of free calls and free internet,...which i doubted,....while doing this sharing my experience he is asking me if send it already but i told him my security of my laptop,cant send it to the email he give coz its spam but he said try and try then lets him know if i send it,...and not to be surprise if theres a payment that they will ask coz that is refundable he said,...and checking his picture in facebook ,its look like he have similarity with the other guy whom i chatted to in netlog with his facebook but different name
imsharing this this coz there a lot of different spam going on in dating or romance site ,..some are posting as engineers and stranded in thier jobsite asking for help,...one is an artist who is in mission in africa to help a church there but asking some financial help....with same stories,....with 1-2 child,...even in job offer..
we need to be wiser sometimes if money involves.
J