Hello to everyone on here. I live in the UK and have been scammed by a person called Mark Boers on the Heartdetectives site!!!! This, according to google, and my experience, is a scam dating website so beware.
I reported Mark Boers to them on numerous occasions, even giving them the police file number I have for him, but to this day he is still on there

He is a very manipulative person, got me by sending lots of lovely emails saying how wonderful I was, how he loved me, was going to retire and relocate to England and he also said he was widowed and has a 14 year old son............. He said he was in Afghan on a military peace mission and could not get leave unless it was requested by his wife (who was dead???) or his fiance (which he asked me to say i was to get him leave before xmas) I stupidly fell for is, I had put £20 of credit on his mobile phone (which was an 02 sim card) the number was 07510835343. I rang it when I started to suspect he was not for real and it had a foreign ring tone but he never answered, saying he could not receive calls because of security!!!!!!!!
I had an email from an address
defenceleave@mail2army.com (which is NOT a real US army email) asking me personal questions, which I answered and emailed back to them.................then came the email saying that I would have to pay £300 for him to get leave???????
So I contacted a friend and he looked on google and told me that it was all a scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was really upset at first but then very angry at this man, using a picture of an army officer as bait to scam money from vulnerable women, like me.
When I let him know that I knew he turned nasty calling me a "poor bitch"???????????????????? I deleted him from my emails and contacted the police, who contacted crime stoppers. I spoke with both and because of this they put a press release out in a local paper..................hence yesterday the BBC (an English tv channel) came to my home yesterday and I was filmed for a programme called "Inside Out" which is going to be aired on Monday the 14th Feb (valentives day ironically)

I was embarrassed doing this but if it helps people to be made aware of these horrid people (who the police say come from Nigeria) then it will e worth it.
Because I knew what signs to look for after the Mark fiasco I started chatting to another one called Howard A who appeared on my facebook "who is near" site (they pop up everywhere)
So yesterday during filming at my home, luckily he came on line and guess what????? Asked me for £500 to be sent to him through something called g mail?????, I was suppose to go to the post office and send it to an address, the tv guys have taken all the details from my laptop to use to investigate the address.......We got him good and proper for all to see on tv.................wow it made me feel better to scam a scammer
By the was Howard A is aka
capt.howardalksninis@yahoo.com and Mark is
boers321@yahoo.com or
markboers@yahoo.co.uk........................so dont be fooled, these guys are NOT from the US army and apparently the REAL US Army are NOT impressed by these scammers and they want to talk to me??????? So I will keep you all posted.
Thank you for reading.
p.s. I have gone on my "my space" on facebook and looked at the female friends he has and emailed them to let them know he is a scammer.

x