ZA Law Associates; Gill Law Consultants. Fake law firms




Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.

ZA Law Associates; Gill Law Consultants. Fake law firms

Postby falnsb on Tue Oct 25, 2011 7:01 am

I believe that this company: ZA Law Associates, 33A Selborne Road, Ilford, Essex, London IG1 3AH is operating, or involved in, various scams offering bogus employment and immigration services.

The 'fax' number +44 (0) 75659 11657 is listed under various different scams on sites such as Scamwarners and is associated with a number of other apparently fake law companies including this one : Gill Law Consultants, 98 Woodgreen Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE4 9UE, United Kingdom.


http://sites.google.com/site/zalawassoc/contact-us

ADDRESS: 33A Selborne Road
Ilford
Essex
London IG1 3AH,

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 70318 62404
FAX: +44 (0) 75659 11657
E-MAIL: info@za-law.co.uk.mn
frank.brown@lawyer.com


CONTACT PERSON: Frank Brown (Esq.)


http://sites.google.com/site/zalawassoc/home

http://sites.google.com/site/zalawassoc/services

Services

Below is a list of the type of work we undertake. However, if you your particular immigration matter does not fall under any of the category specified, or you are unsure, please do not hesitate to contact us, as we deal with all types of cases including Appeals.


HSMP Work Permit,
Entry Clearance,
Indefinite Leave to Remain,
Sworn Oath of Expatriate Allegiance Certification.


Miscellaneous undertakings:


British Naturalisation, Working Holiday Visa, Marriage Visa, Student Visa, Visit Visa, Fiancé Visa, Visa Extension, Science & Engineering, Intra-Company Transfers, Training & Work Experience, Fresh Talent Scotland, EEA Residence Permit, Long Term Residency, Change of Employment, Unmarried Partner, Dependency Visa, Doctor/Dentist, Worker Registration, Right of Abode, Ancestry, Internship, Au Pair
falnsb
Registered Member
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2008 10:32 am

Re: ZA Law Associates; Gill Law Consultants. Fake law firms

Postby Arnold on Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:13 am

Actually it's typical of a scammer stealing the identity of a real business.

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 70318 62404
FAX: +44 (0) 75659 11657
E-MAIL: info@za-law.co.uk.mn
frank.brown@lawyer.com

No real UK business would use email addresses like those. Mn is Mongolia, and lawyer.com a free mail.com address. 4470 numbers are free numbers that redirect calls elsewhere anywhere in the world. The fax number is actually a cellphone number which certainly isn't UK business practice.
There would be no possible reason for two actual businesses over 100 miles from each other to share phone number. The two businesses named aren't part of the scams.
You can contact me either by PM or by email to arnold.d.matthews @ gmail.com. Scam related matters only please.
User avatar
Arnold
Scam Warner
Scam Warner
 
Posts: 2283
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2008 1:17 pm

Re: ZA Law Associates; Gill Law Consultants. Fake law firms

Postby falnsb on Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:41 am

The two business I have named above are fake law firms.

They have copied the website details of a genuine law firm in Nottingham.
falnsb
Registered Member
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2008 10:32 am


Return to Fake sites used for fraud

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests