The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Usa Constructions Equipments or Construction Equipments LTD

  • Exposed fake banks, courier sites, escrow services, law firms, and other fraudulent websites used in scams. 6,444+ fake sites documented with evidence.
Exposed fake banks, courier sites, escrow services, law firms, and other fraudulent websites used in scams. 6,444+ fake sites documented with evidence.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Here's how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and other agencies. Read our guides on fake check scams, sugar daddy scams, and sextortion. Not sure? Try our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by HannahsDad
 
Usa Constructions Equipments at http://usa-constructions-equipment.com is yet another fake tractors & diggers site.

The author probably isn't a native English speaker and the rate of turn-over is getting to him. We have multiple names including Farming and Machines. Plus this is a "USA source for Equipment and more" with a UK address.
Construction Equipments LTD was established in 2001 in England, with an intial investment of over 500.000 £. With more than 200 machineries sold and delivered every year we set the industry standards!/quote]
Domain registered 9th March 2013 for 1 year only.
Headoffice: Managing director:

Farming and Machines SALES Jason Diaz Telephone
7 High View Ave M +44 (844) 774-3812
Herne Bay Kent CT6 8DG E [email protected]
United Kingdom
T +44 (844) 774-3812
F +44 (844) 774-3812
M +44 (844) 774-3812
E [email protected]

(This telephone number is a special tarrif, non-geographic number, and the address is a residential area in this picturesque and sleepy sea-side town)

In the process of being reported for fraud
  by TerranceBoyce
 
The UK address is actually that of a psychic medium. If it had been a psychiatrist I'd have understood how the scammer got hold of it.

The standard of these sites is abysmal and I suspect that these are being produced by someone from the Indian sub-continent from the quirky style of English being used.

The site is of a quite bizarrely poor standard

http://usa-constructions-equipment.com/ ... php?id=115
Dealer Contact
European Construction Equipments
Thomas Quinton
UK/GB: +44 (0796) 8071 400
[email protected]
This scammer's problem is pretending to be from an English speaking nation and trying to scam people who can actually speak English.
  by TerranceBoyce
 
I note that another one from the same stable - Farm Equipment International Ltd (the real company shown as being dormant in UK company records) - has adverts on a Tamil Nadu website

http://www.exchangeandplant.com/em-equi ... /home.aspx

The website, that's gone now, helpfully showed it to be hosted in Pakistan. :roll:
  by HannahsDad
 
USA Constructions Equipments Limited
Image
Tractor & Plant Export Limited
Image
Of course it is possible that a legitimate site could use this template, but ......
when I looked at the source of USA Constructions Equipments Limited I found
Mirrored from http://www.farmingandmachines.com/ by HTTrack Website Copier/3.x [XR&CO'2010], Sun, 22 May 2011
Pleased to say that one is dead!