www.lncpaper.com FAKE Company Site




Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.

www.lncpaper.com FAKE Company Site

Postby MartinKaranja on Fri Aug 17, 2012 9:16 am

If anyone is in Paper business and want to import paper from any company please do not buy from FIRST PLANNER TRADING SDN BHD Mr. Mohd Yusuf they are fake company, I pay for 2 20 feet container of A4 paper and did not get anything, They send me fake documents and fake container numbers MWCU6175296, MNBU0104930. When I ask for my container they request for more money which I paid extra $5000 and still did not get anything.


Their full information is:
CONTACT PERSON: Mr. Mohd Yusuf
FIRST PLANNER TRADING SDN BHD
ADDRESS:234 JALAN KAMPUNG SEGEDUP KAMPUNG STAPOK 93250 KUCHING, SARAWAK, MALAYSIA.
PHONE No: +60132702835/+60123107061 FAX: 03-284 3409 globalventures17@yahoo.com.my
salesmanager@lncpaper.com
www.lncpaper.com

They are also known as LNC-PAPER (M) SDN BHD
MartinKaranja
Registered Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 9:12 am

Re: www.lncpaper.com FAKE Company Site

Postby Mike Wilson on Sat Aug 18, 2012 10:40 am

The website has been reported for fraud.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1021
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm


Return to Fake sites used for fraud

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest