holidaysummerapartment.com




Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.

holidaysummerapartment.com

Postby Mike Wilson on Sat Jun 16, 2012 12:29 am

http://www.holidaysummerapartment.com

Claimed address
2100 Clarence Av,Berwyn,IL 60402

1(513) 223-6042 Mobile telephone Cincinnati, OH
1 708-317-8392 VoIP number

X-Originating-IP: [41.138.175.95] = Nigeria, Africa

Thank you very much for your inquiry.

For your travel dates we could offer you the following options: 2501 Pico Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90405 (One Bedroom Santa Monica, CA)

Our HOLIDAY APARTMENT is $350/week.

We are available throughout that time. The cost per night is $50.00 a night,

so for 2 weeks the total is $700.

This includes all utilities. There is a fully equipped kitchen. We supply all linens, and there is parking space.
There is high speed wireless internet for your convenience. If you are interested we take 40% and refundable $200 security deposit to confirm your booking and the rest of the balance on your arrival.

Or you may pay in full at the time of the booking. The amount of 40% would be $280 plus $200 security deposit making $480, we will secure and reserve the apartment if you make this deposit .

We accept Payment via wire transfer only.

Please let us know if you are interested and we can go from there.

Thank you and have a great day.



This website is in the process of being reported for fraud.
Buying a pet online?
If the seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, GreenDot MoneyPak number or mentions Cameroon it is a scam.

mikeawilsons @ gmail.com
User avatar
Mike Wilson
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1049
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:42 pm

Return to Fake sites used for fraud

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests